IN PICTURES: Sitecore's haunted honours

Sitecore held its seventh annual Customer Experience Awards on October 31 with a Halloween theme. The event recognised partners which demonstrated creative use of its capabilities to deliver transformative business results, integration with applications, multi-channel engagement, and overall site visitor experience. CPA Australia was crowned overall winner.

  • Owen Brandt, Sam Jones, Rebecca Attard, Bruce Davis-Goff, Jefferson Siow, Shane Antrobus, Nam Lam, Nicole Stirling, Andrew Clark, Aliky Kouroupis, Laura Tumelty, Michael Bray, Troy Outtram, Lahif Yalda, Aaron Job, Graham Howlett, Steve Green, Dan McGuane, George Polyzos, Glen Lawson.

  • Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Clare Swallow, Cucumber, Bruce Davis-Goff, Sitecore, Silverio Governo, Sitecore, Wayne Ramshaw, Trustpower

  • Steve Nelson, Switch IT, Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Jake Boulton, Rhino-Rack

  • Edward Murphy, CPA Australia, Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Josh Crawford, CPA Australia

  • Stewart Elliott, QSuper, Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Brad Milliken, Deloitte Digital

  • Edward Murphy, CPA Australia, Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Natalie Buffett, CPA Australia, Josh Crawford, CPA Australia

  • Owen Brandt, Sitecore, Brittany Mauran, Precedent, Ruald Gerber, Precedent, Simon McEwan, Precedent

Show Comments